20 de junio de 2008

3 Doors Down - 3 doors down (2008) [Caratula + Letras + Info]

3 Doors Down is an album by American rock band 3 Doors Down, released on May 20, 2008. "It's Not My Time" was the first single from the album and was released in February 2008. It can be heard on the band's MySpace site. Another song on the album, "Citizen/Soldier" was released in 2007 as a tribute to the National Guard. The album became the band's second consecutive #1 album on the Billboard 200, debuting at #1 with first week sales of 154,000. It has sold 301,113 copies in the U.S. as of its fourth week of release.
* Lanzamiento: 20 de mayo de 2008
* Género: Rock Alternativo, Post-Grunge, Metal Alternativo, Hard Rock
* Discográfica: Universal Records
* Productor: Johnny K.
* Velocidad de transmision: 128 Kbps
* Canales: 2(estereo)
* Velocidad de muestra de sonido: 44KHz
* Letras: Incluidas
* Caratulas: Incluidas
* Info: Incluida
01. Train [00:03:10][2.91MB]
02. Citizen/Soldier [00:03:52][3.55MB]
03. It's Not My Time [00:04:01][3.69MB]
04. Let Me Be Myself [00:03:48][3.49MB]
05. Pages [00:03:47][3.47MB]
06. It's the Only One You've Got [00:04:23][4.03MB]
07. Give it to Me [00:03:21][3.08MB]
08. These Days [00:03:39][3.35MB]
09. Your Arms Feel Like Home [00:03:44][3.42MB]
10. Runaway [00:03:24][3.12MB]
11. When It's Over [00:04:18][3.94MB]
12. She Don't Want the World [00:04:03][3.72MB]

No hay comentarios: